just a thought.

confounding of variables.

when i study for an exam, i always take the technical sounding definitions and put them in my own words when i make flashcards.
this is what i have for the above mentioned.
“when someone has contradictory symptoms, or a symptoms from so many disorders that it’s hard to tell which one the person really has.”
yep, that’s me.
as i’ve said before: the only reason i would wish to not be myself, would be so that i could do a case study on myself. cuz i am a fascinating person. being myself, i just automatically have myself figured out, so i don’t get the challenge that everyone else gets to have of figuring me out.
that probably makes me sound really self involved. but i’d rather study everyone else, so that balances things out.
just a thought.

Leave a Reply

