Uncategorized

31 posts in a row.

I never tell anyone when I make a New Year’s resolution, in case I don’t keep it. That’s probably the main reason why I’ve never kept one.
So I’m telling whoever reads this. Which is probably less than four people, so that’s easy.

Since I’m resolving to start writing things again, and since I’d always rather cannonball right away than dip my toe in first, I’m attempting to write every day for the month of January.

That alone is hard enough without trying to find a theme and stick to it…so I gave myself no rules. Just something every day, and saying “I can’t think of anything interesting” followed by a three sentence story about a customer at work does not count as something.

Leave a Reply

