Uncategorized

It has pockets

Yesterday I saw this picture.
pockets

And I laughed. Because I never realized that anyone but me did this. (Really though, how can you not point this out? It’s important. POCKETS. There are hardly ever pockets. When there are, they need to be celebrated)

Then I scrolled through the comments and found dozens of people also saying “I thought this was just me,” and I laughed even more.

Sometimes you don’t even realize you needed a “Me too” until you hear it.

I’m not the only one.
Neither are you.
We should all say so, because nobody should be left to believe they’re alone.

And yes, there was a point when this post stopped being about the pockets.

Leave a Reply

